COBLENS is excellence. Handcrafted. One of the leading brands for titanium eyewear.

YOUR STYLE.
WEAR A CROWN!

Discover now the new styles for 2023

  • Test without risk and free of charge
  • Try on at your local optician
  • 4 y years COBLENS warranty

Discover now

As seen in:

Home Hero Logos Aktuell
Home Hero Logos Mobile

SEE IT. YOUR STYLE.

BY THE WAY – MOST OF OUR FRAMES ARE UNISEX.

Home Teaser Korrekturbrillen

High quality glasses

Home Teaser Sonnenbrillen

Unique sunglasses

Home Kollektionen

Destination Unknown

Ready for check-in? Discover thrilling eyewear styles in exciting colors and shapes - made in premium acetate. Whether you're stopping over or already at your destination. Your choice. With this collection named after the most exciting airports in the world, you'll always arrive in style.

Discover DESTINATION now

SUSTAINABLE EYEWEAR - FOR YOU AND THE ENVIRONMENT

Design and sustainability belong together for us. Our high-quality titanium eyewear has always been designed for extreme durability. We also fully convert our acetate models to bio-acetate. So they are more than just durable, they are also bio-based in production and biodegradable. We only offer excellently manufactured premium products that you can enjoy for a long time with a good conscience. That's what sustainable eyewear means today.

But for us, sustainable action doesn't stop with our innovative products. From eco-friendly packaging to green electricity and our own solar power system for the flagship store - COBLENS pays attention to your well-being and that of our planet in every area.

Find your favorite sustainable glasses

COBLENS ist Exzellenz. Manufakturgefertigt. Eine der führenden Marken für Titanbrillen.

DEIN STYLE.
SETZ DIR DIE KRONE AUF!

Entdecke jetzt die neuen Styles für 2023

  • Ohne Risiko und kostenlos testen
  • Anprobe bei Deinem Optiker vor Ort
  • 4 Jahre COBLENS Garantie

Jetzt Neuheiten entdecken

Bekannt aus:

Home Hero Logos Aktuell
Home Hero Logos Mobile

SEE IT. YOUR STYLE.

BY THE WAY – MOST OF OUR FRAMES ARE UNISEX.

Home Teaser Korrekturbrillen

Hochwertige Korrekturbrillen

Home Teaser Sonnenbrillen

Einzigartige Sonnenbrillen

Home Kollektionen

Destination Unknown

Bereit für den Check-In? Entdecke spannende Brillenstyles in aufregenden Farben und Formen – gefertigt in Premium Acetat. Ob Zwischenstopp oder schon am Ziel. Deine Entscheidung. Benannt nach den spannendsten Flughäfen der ganzen Welt kommst du damit immer gut an.

Jetzt Destination entdecken

SUSTAINABLE EYEWEAR – NACHHALTIGE BRILLEN FÜR DICH UND DIE UMWELT

Design und Nachhaltigkeit gehören für uns zusammen. Unsere hochwertigen Titanbrillen sind schon immer auf extreme Langlebigkeit ausgelegt. Auch unsere Acetat-Modelle stellen wir vollends auf Bio-Acetat um. So sind sie mehr als nur langlebig, sondern auch biobasiert in der Herstellung und biologisch abbaubar. Bei uns gibt es ausschließlich exzellent gefertigte Premium-Produkte, an denen du mit gutem Gewissen lange Freude hast. Das bedeutet sustainable eyewear heute.

Doch nachhaltiges Handeln hört für uns nicht bei unseren innovativen Produkten auf. Von umweltfreundlichen Verpackungen bis zu Öko-Strom und eigener Solaranlage für den Flagship-Store – COBLENS achtet in jedem Bereich auf dein Wohl und das unseres Planeten.

Finde deine nachhaltige Lieblingsbrille